Wesley Edwards

Wesley Edwards

Executive Editor

Please feel free to contact me if I can assist you:

(800) 695-0257 ext 1600
wedwards@thepracticesolution.net

Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

Please feel free to contact me if I can assist you:

(800) 695-0257 ext 1604
kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Editor

Please feel free to contact me if I can assist you:

(800) 695-0257 ext 1669
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Murray Marvin

Murray Marvin

Management Analyst

(800) 695-0257
mmarvin@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1663
mbaker@silkinanalysis.com

Shea O’Neill

Shea O’Neill

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1671
soneill@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Manning

Randy Manning

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257
rmanning@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1676
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Gigi Hayes

Gigi Hayes

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1674
ghayes@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1672
thanson@thepracticesolution.net

Michelle Loftus

Michelle Loftus

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1673
mloftus@thepracticesolution.net

 

Wendy Sadler

Wendy Sadler

Research Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 1679
wsadler@thepracticesolution.net