Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 202 kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 200
monica@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Analysis Coordinator

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 206
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Analysis Coordinator & Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 205
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Vanessa WINSTEAD

Vanessa WINSTEAD

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 209
vanessa@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 212
taylor@thepracticesolution.net

Jane Reid

Jane Reid

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 208
jane@thepracticesolution.net

Stephen Bell

Stephen Bell

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 210
stephen@thepracticesolution.net

Justin Usary

Justin Usary

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 207 
justin@thepracticesolution.net