Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

(800) 695-0257 ext 202
kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

(800) 695-0257 ext 200
mbaker@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Analysis Coordinator

(800) 695-0257 ext 206
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Analysis Coordinator & Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 205
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Shea O’Neill

Shea O’Neill

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 207
soneill@thepracticesolution.net

Gigi Hayes

Gigi Hayes

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 208
ghayes@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 212
thanson@thepracticesolution.net

Vanessa Hess

Vanessa Hess

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 209
vhess@thepracticesolution.net

Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 210
ajohnson@thepracticesolution.net

Suzan Garcia

Suzan Garcia

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 213
sgarcia@thepracticesolution.net

Jessica Godinez

Jessica Godinez

Researcher

(800) 695-0257 ext 211
jgodinez@thepracticesolution.net