Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 202
Local - (503) 619-0200
kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 200
Local - (503) 726-1600
mbaker@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Analysis Coordinator

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 206
Local - (503) 619-0218
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Analysis Coordinator & Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 205
Local - (503) 619-0217
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Shea O’Neill

Shea O’Neill

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 207
Local - (503) 619-0241
soneill@thepracticesolution.net

Gigi Hayes

Gigi Hayes

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 208
Local Local - (503) 619-0242
ghayes@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 212
Local - (503) 619-0511
thanson@thepracticesolution.net

Vanessa Hess

Vanessa Hess

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 209
Local - (503) 619-0416
vhess@thepracticesolution.net

Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 210
Local - (503) 619-0417
ajohnson@thepracticesolution.net

Suzan Garcia

Suzan Garcia

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 213
Local - (503) 619-0520
sgarcia@thepracticesolution.net

Melissa Correa

Researcher

Toll Free - (800) 695-0257 ext 211
Local - (503) 619-0520
melissa@thepracticesolution.net